FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 20 of 70 Posts

·
Registered
3,519 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
As discussed in the other thread, I was thinking about getting a little gift for them for hosting the event. I really like SoCaLoCfJ's idea of a plaque, but I think we're too late to do that. Or does anyone know of a "instant" place? I'm thinking a couple of large t-shirts (Randy and Matt @ Toyota) and maybe a poster of the group? mattmainster is down for the idea. If you would like to participate, just post here and use the "buy me a beer" function (buy mattmainster, not me).

·
Registered
437 Posts
I'm in!

·
Premium Member
3,397 Posts
That's great! $30 will get them both a shirt, and another $40-$50 will get a nice panoramic group shot poster. I can mount it on a nice board too :)

·
Registered
463 Posts
I'm down but I'm still a noob so I don't know exactly how to buy you a beer!!! haha Now if you were here next to me I'd be buying you plenty of beer!! Let me know how to do it and consider it done!

·
Registered
437 Posts
Moeses18 said:
I'm down but I'm still a noob so I don't know exactly how to buy you a beer!!! haha Now if you were here next to me I'd be buying you plenty of beer!! Let me know how to do it and consider it done!
Yo Moe I see your personal beer symbol isn't on yo description. Ya need to activate it in user cp & I believe ya gotz to have a Paypal acct.

Dang You gotz a referral

Edit: I gots 1 too

·
Registered
463 Posts
K, I think I did it right...if not someone had $5 in their paypal account! haha

·
Registered
463 Posts
SoCalOcFj said:
Yo Moe I see your personal beer symbol isn't on yo description. Ya need to activate it in user cp & I believe ya gotz to have a Paypal acct.

Dang You gotz a referral
Thanks for that...I don't know who would buy me a beer but thanks for that...going to activate it now!!!!

·
Registered
437 Posts
Moeses18 said:
Thanks for that...I don't know who would buy me a beer but thanks for that...going to activate it now!!!!